Eligible Member Organisations for director positions 2024



Industry (Utility) Members

Barwon Region Water Corporation Central Highlands Water Coliban Region Water Corporation Goulburn Valley Regional Water Corporation Grampians Wimmera Mallee Water Corporation Greater Western Water Hunter Water Corporation Icon Water Limited Lower Murray Water Corporation Melbourne Water Corporation Power & Water Corporation Segwater South Australian Water Corporation South East Water Corporation Tasmanian Water & Sewerage Corporation Wannon Region Water Corporation Water Corporation of WA WaterNSW Yarra Valley Water

Research (University) Members

- Charles Darwin University Curtin University Deakin University Edith Cowan University Federation University
- Flinders University
- Griffith University
- Macquarie University
- Monash University

Policies | Board



Murdoch University

RMIT University

Swinburne University of Technology

The University of Sydney

University of Adelaide

University of Melbourne

University of Newcastle

University of Queensland

University of South Australia

University of Tasmania

University of Technology, Sydney

University of the Sunshine Coast

University of Western Australia

University of Wollongong

UNSW Sydney

Victoria University

Western Sydney University

Updated 15 August 2024